Testimonials

    5 star review  Thank you for designing such an elegant and beautiful ring for my wife. She absolutely loves it! It was great to work with someone like yourself and receive the personal 1:1 attention when we were making a decision on something so dear to us and we are both very happy with the outcome. We walked into your store by accident, but we are both really glad that we did! We had a great experience working with you and would definitely recommend you to others in the future. Wishing you all the success, Raman and Jasleen

    thumb Ramandeep Singh
    December 2, 2021

    5 star review  Mark was amazing and catered to all our requirements. The rings were exceptional.

    thumb Ishmam Saleh
    November 19, 2020

    5 star review  Perfect service and perfect result. Mark really is a MASTER at understanding what you want in a ring and exceeding your expectations on delivery. A refreshing, unpretentious and friendly approach to jewellery. I spent days and days visiting jewellers all over Sydney and Mark was by far the best in terms of service, cost and now finished product. You won’t be disappointed! The results are fantastic.

    thumb Dan Stewart
    March 4, 2020

    5 star review  I dont even know where to start with how over the moon my partner and i are with her engagement ring. His design, metallurgy, craftsmanship and price are second to none! I stumbled into Marks shop as i looked through dymocks building. Not only did he calmly talk and educate me on the 4 c's but after showing the base design my partner adored, his very next question was how did i want to make it more personalised! Not only then did he listen to how my partner and i first met but he also went and added small details to the ring to reflect that memorable day. I had my doubts about how well it would turn out but i cannot put into words with how good it looked in real life. I cannot thank him and his team enough and would 110% recommend his service's. Not only did i give him a ridiculous time frame but he delievered it at 110%. We wil definately be returning in the future.

    thumb Kamui Shiro
    January 20, 2020

    5 star review  Fantastic experience with Mark designing our engagement ring and bands. Would highly recommend and will 💯 return for future work!

    thumb Lawrence Ellis
    August 20, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing work on my custom made engagement ring, we'll definitely go with him for our wedding rings, great experience, best jeweller in Sydney!

    thumb Eloise David
    June 12, 2019

    5 star review  We've loved working with Mark to create my engament ring and our wedding bands. We couldn't be happier with the service. My engagement ring design is Mark's signature design and it is absolutely stunning! Thanks so much Mark!

    thumb Katharine Dubuis
    March 18, 2019

    5 star review  I went to over 6 jewelers to discuss a custom wedding ring to fit my Diana style emerald engagement ring with every jeweler suggesting the same bulky diamond encrusted style. Then I met Callum and Mark. They instantly understood my want to compliment my beautiful emerald and designed a unique clip ring that fits in perfectly. Their attention to detail is superb! They searched endlessly for complimentary colored emeralds and set them into a stunning razor angle to ensure their maximum impact with minimal bulk. I trust the team at waldameer and highly recommend them!!

    thumb Jess Hartley
    August 25, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent customer service, Mark was very patient with us as we had waltz in without doing our research. He went through the abc of what to look for in a diamond and offered a lot of options and consideration we should think about when choosing our design. We are very satisfied with the service and would certainly be happy to recommend to other people.

    thumb Hoai Huynh
    June 26, 2018

    5 star review  Callum and Mark were a pleasure to deal with and their work was first-class. I was in the market for an engagement ring for my now fiance, and had very little idea about what I was doing. Mark guided me through the whole process and I ended up being happy and confident with the ring he created for us. Even better, my fiance loved it! We were so pleased with the outcome that we just got our wedding bands done with Waldemar too. Highly recommended!

    thumb Will Blunt
    June 22, 2018